Freedom Lane

Freedom Lane

Freedom Lane is a sitcom about two elderly lesbians, whom adopt a troubled black child named Da’Quarius Lobsterclaw Sherman. Set in New Haven, CT, Freedom Lane follows the lives of new parents Rose & Helen Masters, young Da’Quarius, & Uncle Paulie, a wise pizzeria owner.

Click here to read the Freedom Lane da’ Movie preview!

Click here to get Freedom Lane da’ Movie on Amazon for your Kindle device or App!

Now available: Freedom Lane da’ Movie 2 in Space on Amazon!

The title says it all!
Click here to get it!

Season 1:
Episode 1: Extended Pilot
Episode 2: Training Day
Episode 3: A Stone’s Throw
Episode 4: Zchool Days
Episode 5: Home of the Dee-Quizzy
Season 1 Finale: Paulie’s Pop

Season 2:
Season 2 Preview
Episode 1: Good Da’Quarius Hunting
Episode 2: Helen Gets Stuck on the Toilet
Episode 3: Constitutional Boulevard
Episode 4: Das Bootleggers
Episode 5: A Trip Down Memory Block A
Season 2 Finale: Da’Quarius has Three Mommies

Special: A Riot of the Heart

Season 3:
Season 3 Preview
Episode 1: Helen VS The Cyber Bully
Episode 2: Jihad Pizza
Episode 3: Debatable Differences
Episode 4: Rose’s Protege
Episode 5: Assault in the Paper Goods Aisle
Season 3 Finale: Lobsterclaw No More

Special: Merry Christmas, Da’Quarius Sherman!

Season 4:
Episode 1: Vintage Rose
Episode 2: The Brothers Garcia
Episode 3: Mrs. Pauliefire
Episode 4: WOMANHUNT
Episode 5: Kim Jong Fun
Season 4 Finale: Father Figger

Special: The Walking Daq

Freedom Lane: One Year Later

Season 5:
Episode 1: The Lieutenant
Episode 2: The Neutering
Episode 3: Pizza After Dark
Episode 4: Father McKraken
Episode 5: At the Movies
Finale: The House That Anal Love Built

Special: Da’Quarius Can’t Breathe

Season 6:
Halloween Special: The Haunting of Freedom Lane
Episode 1: Helen’s Cellmate
Episode 2:Paulie’s Timeshare
Episode 3: Cecil the Cat
Episode 4: Helen’s Dirty, Filthy Box
Episode 5: Clamfest
Finale: Paulie & Tony

2015 90 Minute, 3-part Christmas Special

Season 7:
Episode 1: Lotasha Returns
Episode 2: The Lesbionic Woman
Episode 3: Call Me Quaitlyn
Episode 4: Gourmet Sugar
Episode 5: Orange is the Old White
Season Finale: Straight Outta Freedom Lane

Confinement Road; A Freedom Lane Special

A Very Garcia Brothers Cinco de Mayo special

Season 8:
Episode 1: Decent Proposal
Episode 2: Elderly Fight Club
Episode 3: Da’Quarius Gets Whacked
Episode 4: Hands Only
Episode 5: WOMANHUNTERS: The Sequel to WOMANHUNT
Season 8 Finale: Everything Changes

Special: Freedom Lane UK

Summer’s End Special

Season 9:

Snuffles; a Freedom Lane Special

2016 Election Special

Episode 1: Perverted Justice
Episode 2: Daq’s Leaf Service
Episode 3: RIP Paulie
Episode 4: Helen Jr
Episode 5: Tony vs Tom: Dawn of Suspension
Finale: Gary Coleman Disease

Season 10:
Episode 1: The Sharpest Tool in the Sink
Episode 2: Nuts in the Attic
Episode 3: The Innocence of Snowman Youth
Episode 4:Double Daq Attack
Special: The Search for Kenny Kums
Episode 5: The Plumbing Game
Episode 6: Chico Suave
Season 10 Finale: The Meat Market (When Helen Met Rose)

Season 11:
Episode 1: Daq da’ Police
Episode 2: Brothers in Arms
Episode3: The Red Unicorn Con

Special: A League of Tony’s Own

Episode 4: The Ebonic Plague
Episode 5: Salud (A Freedom Lane tribute to Cheers)
Season Finale: Two Girls One Mower

Season 12
Episode 1: The Bingo Hall Death Pool
Episode 2: The Thing About Chet
Episode 3: Cousin Silvio
Special: Helen Punches a Nazi
Episode 4: The Spectacular Helena
Episode 5: Tony Loses his Left Nut
Finale: Da’Quarius Sees a Gynocologist